To delete a child from the kindergarten, you'll have to go to the „Families” Module, here you can search for the child you want to remove. Once you find him, click on his name to open his profile. Under his name and profile picture you have two options: modify and deactivate account. Choose to deactivate the account.

Once you pressed that button, the child will be marked as inactive and, under his name will appear a re-enrolment code, that can be used to be re-entered at a later stage, if needed. Using this code, in the moment when the child will be re-enrolled in other learning institution that uses Kinderpedia, all his data will be saved by the system, you won’t need to introduce them again.

Did this answer your question?