If the students have finished the school year, the group/class should be marked as Graduated. Graduation is done by accessing Children Groups, selecting the group that requires Graduation and then pressing the Graduation button in the top right.

Once we press this button the group will be marked as Graduated, but parents will still be able to access the data stored on their account.

Attention: If you move the students in another group and you will keep this group active. Parents that will be added later in the group will have access to the information that was posted for the kids in the previous generation. This is why we recommend marking groups as Graduated at the end of the year.

Did this answer your question?