To delete a child from the kindergarten, enter „Management” Module, followed by the subcategory „List of children”. Here you search for the child that will be deleted and, after you found it, click on his name. His profile will open and, in the left side, under his profile picture, you will find the option „Leave the kindergarten”.
Once you pressed that button, the child will be marked as inactive and, under his name will appear a re-enrolment code, that can be used to be re-entered at a later stage, if needed. Using this code, in the moment when the child will be re-enrolled in other learning institution that uses Kinderpedia, all his data will be saved by the system, you won’t need to introduce them again.