In the „Management” Module at the subcategory ”Kindergarten stuff” you will find all teachers from the respective kindergarten. At each of them, in the right side, there are 2 buttons: „Modify” or „Leave kindergarten”. If you press once on „Leave kindergarten” button, the teacher will become inactive and he will no longer have access to the groups where it was assigned. After being marked as inactive, it will also appear the button that gives the possibility to definitively delete the teacher from the kindergarten – the „Delete” button. 

Did this answer your question?