In the "Management" module, in the "Staff Management" subcategory you will find all the teachers added in kindergarten. Next to each one of them, on the right side of the screen is the "Actions" button. Once pressed, it will open 3 other options, from which we choose "Deactivate".
From this moment, the teacher will be inactive and will have his access removed from the groups he was assigned to. After the teacher is marked as inactive, it will also appear the button that offers the possibility to completely remove him from the kindergarten: the "Delete" button.